Student Council (SPRY)

SPRY committee is the official student’s body for representing students’ needs within the structure of the faculty at college of architecture, SVIT, Vasad. It dedicatedly works on the social, cultural, organizational and academic support of students. It focuses on providing students with facilities, support and services.
It organizes various events and celebrates festivals throughout the year. Events like farewell, cultural night, sports events, and annual festival are organized.

Click here to Visit our Facebook and Instagram Page Links:

Zest-O-Pus Instagram Page

Zest-O-Pus Facebook Page


Present Working Committee

Post Student Mobile.No. Year
Adviser Sidhant Patel 7874319998 Alumni
President  Jugal Dalal    9727514222 5th Year
Treasurer Shreya Patadia 7567524624 5th Year
Secretary Milin Patel 9979795065 5th Year
Unit Secretory (U.Sec.) Kashyap Mistry 7600204979 3rd Year

Unit Designee (U.D)

Devraj Parmar 9157322353 2nd Year


Post Student Year
Public Relation Chirag Desai 4th Year
Event Manager Prashant Mistry 4th Year
Acadamic Programmes Krishna Mohan Reddy 4th Year
NASA Co-Ordinater Dhruv Prajapati 4th Year
Sports and Culturals Sagar Agrawal 4th Year
Joint Secretary Jinal Patel 4th Year
Joint Tresurer Khushbu Dalsania 4th Year


We also have students in the committee from3rd, 2nd and 1st Year.